Important Dates

DRAW LOCATION
All draws will take place at PW112-700 William Avenue – HSC Winnipeg.

FALL BONUS
DEADLINE: Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAW: Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 10 a.m.

SUPER BONUS
DEADLINE: Friday, October 15, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAW: Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 10 a.m.

EARLY BIRD
DEADLINE: Thursday, November 4, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAW: Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 10 a.m.

FINAL TICKET SALES
DEADLINE: Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Midnight.

GRAND PRIZE DRAW
Thursday, December 2, 2021 will occur between 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.

ALL OTHER MAIN LOTTERY DRAWS
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 beginning at 9:00 am and stop when completed.

50/50 PLUS®
SALES CUTOFF: Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Midnight.
DRAW: Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

EXTRA CASH PLUS™
SALES CUTOFFF: Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Midnight
DRAW: Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 10 a.m.

IF THE PROGRAM IS SOLD OUT PRIOR TO MIDNIGHT, THURSDAY NOVEMBER 4, 2021 THE FOLLOWING DATES WILL APPLY:

GRAND PRIZE DRAW
Thursday, November 18, 2021 will occur between 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.

ALL OTHER MAIN LOTTERY DRAWS
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 beginning at 9:00 am and stop when completed.

50/50 PLUS® DRAW
Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

EXTRA CASH PLUS™ DRAWS
Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

WE ALL NEED HSC
AND HSC NEEDS YOU!

Health Sciences Centre Foundation

STAY CONNECTED
TO HSC MILLIONAIRE LOTTERY